October 26, 2017

Volunteer Request List

Grade Teacher Frequency Description Contact Info
Kindergarten Sue Wilson One Time Task Assistance with Microsoft Outlook sgwilson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
Kindergarten Sue Wilson Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids sgwilson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
Kindergarten Kimberly Irish One Time Task Technical help for Donors Choose kiirish@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
Kindergarten Kimberly Irish Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids kiirish@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
Kindergarten Kimberly Irish Weekly Wednesday 11:00am – 12:15pm: Help counting SOAR tickets and filling out order forms kiirish@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Sue Crooke Recurring Help organizing Scholastic Book Club shcrooke@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Sue Crooke One Time Task Technical help for Donors Choose shcrooke@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Sue Crooke One Time Task Help painting playground shcrooke@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Sally Nguyen Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids stnguyen1@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Alisa Amble Weekly Monday 11:15am – 12:30 pm : Literacy Time Help agamble@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Alisa Amble Weekly Tuesday 11:15am – 12:30 pm : Literacy Time Help agamble@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Alisa Amble Weekly Wednesday 11:15am – 12:30 pm : Literacy Time Help agamble@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Alisa Amble Weekly Friday 11:15am – 12:30 pm : Literacy Time Help agamble@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
1st Victoria Golden One Time Task Help with iPad app research vagolden@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Cate Simmers One Time Task Help with iPad app research cpsimmers@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Cate Simmers Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids cpsimmers@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Nikki Reynolds-Straughan One Time Task Help with iPad app research nmreynolds@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Nikki Reynolds-Straughan One Time Task Technical help for Donors Choose nmreynolds@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Marcia Ingerslev One Time Task Technical help for Donors Choose mmingerslev@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Marcia Ingerslev Weekly Friday 1:45pm – Help with Take Apart Table mmingerslev@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Marcia Ingerslev One Time Task Help installing and planting new school garden mmingerslev@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
3rd Emma Cornwell Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids ercornwell@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Christopher Brannon One Time Task General Tech Help crbrannon@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Mitzi Sato One Time Task Technical help with Schoology, Outlook, and Donors Choose masato@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Mitzi Sato One Time Task Copying math worksheets masato@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Will Nelson One Time Task General Tech Help wanelson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Will Nelson One Time Task Science or Tech knowledge to lend for help with STEM Wednesdays and science wanelson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Will Nelson Recurring Providing in class, one-on-one support for kids wanelson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Will Nelson Weekly Monday : In class help wanelson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person
5th Will Nelson Weekly Thursday : In class help wanelson@seattleschools.org
or chat in person